Event listing

Topic: TILE Tamil History Heritage Workshop Showcase Event 

Time: Jan 9, 2021 03:00 PM London

10AM (New York/Toronto); 7AM (California); 4PM (Paris); 8:30PM (Jaffna/Chennai)

Save the date and join us on Saturday, 9 January 2021!

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86023913133

Meeting ID: 860 2391 3133